Please note that effective September 15, 2022, Circular Materials acquired the operations of the Resource Recovery Alliance.

As we transition, updates will be provided.  In the meantime, the reporting resources posted on this website are still available and are in the process of being redirected to the Circular Materials website.  If you have any questions, please contact us at info@circularmaterials.ca.

2022 Annual Steward Meeting

The 2022 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) is being held on Wednesday, October 26, and will be webcast via Zoom. Please register using the link below:

2022 Annual Steward Meeting Registration

The ASM will review 2023 budgets and fees for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario and will provide updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance. The Report to Stewards will be distributed before the meeting.

Local times for the ASM:

  • British Columbia: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. PDT
  • Saskatchewan: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. CST
  • Manitoba: 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. CDT
  • Ontario: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. EDT