Please note that effective September 15, 2022, Circular Materials acquired the operations of the Resource Recovery Alliance.

As we transition, updates will be provided.  In the meantime, the reporting resources posted on this website are still available and are in the process of being redirected to the Circular Materials website.  If you have any questions, please contact us at info@circularmaterials.ca.

Ready to Report: Webinars and Resources

CSSA is helping ensure stewards are ready to report their annual packaging and printed product (PPP) data in the WeRecycle Portal by the May 31 deadline.

A reminder that the Portal has been upgraded for 2020 to make the proven, secure reporting platform better and easier to use. With the upgraded Portal, stewards will provide the same data as previously in a modern interface with more intuitive navigation and guidance. More information about the Portal, including a Portal User Guide, is available here.

The latest versions of the Guidebook for Stewards and Steward Lists, along with other resources, are available on the 2020 Reporting Resources page on the CSSA website.

There will be reporting webinars on February 25 and 26 – the first is designed for new reporters and the second for more experienced reporters. However, stewards may choose to attend either or both webinars. The 90-minute sessions will begin at 1 pm ET and include plenty of time for questions and answers – see below for registration details.

Webinar Details

Webinar times:

10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

12:00 – 1:30 p.m. Central Standard Time

1:00 – 2:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

Note: If registering for more than one person from the same computer you will need to clear cache.

Please contact National Steward Services for assistance with any reporting questions: 1-888-980-9549 or stewards@cssalliance.ca